Stories

I do too.

theshadowseeker

I want to tell stories. Happy stories. I want to talk about the view. The view from the top of that mountain, that rock, this building and his room. I want to speak of the men I fell in love with and how they laughed. How their hands were different and how those hands had a story of their own. I want to speak of how differently each one laughed. I want to talk of walks on the beach and kisses, stolen, given and taken but most of all remembered. I want to tell stories of jumping into the ocean fully clothed and jumping into the ocean with no clothes at all. I want to talk of drunken laughter, hysterical can’t-catch-your-breath kind of laughter, cosmic laughter. I want to talk about the food. The warm food, the raw crisp food and the fruits just plucked from a tree. I want…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

